Opinions

At AvelWest your opinions count. Throughout your training, you can express your satisfaction.
Your opinions are our fuel and the basis for continually adapting and personalising our courses.

Vynce
Vynce
2024-01-14
Thank you Herve and Mary for such a great experience ! Brittany is so beautiful, I hope to be back soon.
Philippe B.
Philippe B.
2023-09-08
Excellent kitesurfing school. Good teacher with a lot of experience, good communication, coordination and local knowledge. After a short time the learning success and the joy are there! 🙂
Tobias Neureuther
Tobias Neureuther
2023-08-31
+++ Kite Cours +++ Me and my Friend had a really nice experience here. We've learned a lot within the Kite lessons an had really much fun. Thanks for the good structured Lessons, good instructions and Tipps. He's a realy good and patient teacher, and has a eye on individuals and their needs. Thanks Hervé!
Max Ker
Max Ker
2023-07-31
It was a great pleasure to learn kiting with Hervé! Beautiful setting on Kloukouri beach with a great coach! Hope to be there next year again ???? Br, Maxim
Guénolé Marquier
Guénolé Marquier
2022-10-28
Best teacher and structure in the area, nothing is missing, a fast boat, a paradisiac spot with islands just for you, even a hot shower is waiting for you at the end of the day
Clemens Forster
Clemens Forster
2022-07-14
It makes a lot of fun. The organization is also very well regulated. I recommend it to anyone who wants to start kiting.
Constantin
Constantin
2022-05-30
I am very satisfied with the AvelWest school. The good atmosphere and the quality of the teaching helped my brother a lot and he made great progress. The instructor is very flexible with the possibility to switch from lessons to supervised sailing.
Mateusz Biernat
Mateusz Biernat
2022-04-21
Just amazing! AvelWest and Herve were just amazing ???? I did two lessons and they were amazing! I was a bit scared at first but the instructors were very professional, assured me it was all fine and I’ve seen the great amount of professionalism that went into it! If you are ever in the area I highly recommend! 10/10 ????